board of directors

Ashburn Youth Basketball League Board of Directors

Zack Orchant - President

Terri Lough - Vice President Player Development, Director of Coaching and Clinics

Kent Larson - VP of Rules and Compliance & Enforcement, Director of Girls House League Program

Mark Hair - VP of Operations, Uniforms and Equipment, Director of 1st Step Program

Pete Carlone - VP of Middle School Travel Program and Youth Coaching Program

Matt Coulter - VP of Boys House League Program

Nicole Orchant - CFO & Treasurer

TBD - League Administrator, Secretary and Director of Schedule